Change the world

The annual end of season Prize Giving Dinner took place on 25 May 2018 at the North Conference Centre. Congratulations to all the awards recipients:


Cricketer of the year - D. Masterson

Ladies Cricketer of the Year - M. de Ridder

Most Promising Player - J. van Heerden

Most Improved Player - K. Jacobs

Clubmanship Award - S. Nogemane

Chairman’s Award - S. Nqweni

Courage and Determination Award - L. Brown

Most Conscientious Award - M. Venter