Change the world

The annual end of season Prize Giving Dinner took place on 15 October 2019 at the Chancellor.'s Room, South Campus. Congratulations to all the awards recipients:


Cricketer of the year - M. Venter

Ladies Cricketer of the year - Z. Gxaba

Most Promising Player - Tristan Stubbs

Most Improved Player - A. Thiso

Clubmanship Award - L. Skhosana

Chairman’s Award - C. Arendse

Courage and Determination Award - L. Sipamla

Most Conscientious Award - J. Banks